Board Members

President Chad Costello 678-897-9222
Vice President Jarid Love 801-361-2290
Roads (SCR) Stephen Jolley 801-857-6324
Roads (SCR) Jared Warner 801-372-5221
Roads (WP/SH) Scott McDonald 801-633-6789
Safety, Security & Gates Michael Edwards 801-376-1977
Safety, Security & Gates Shaun Hansen 801-898-0055
Secretary Terri Eagan ‭801-664-2237‬

Email or Mail

You can email the board members at the following email address:
[email protected]

For any due payments or correspondence, you can mail them to the following address:

P.O. Box #1091
Riverton, Utah 84065

Send us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.